Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender unbesetzt
2. Vorsitzender Karl-Heinz Bünten 02465 / 3490 buenten@fcindenaltdorf.de
3. Vorsitzender Franz-Josef Mainz 02465 / 3629 mainz@fcindenaltdorf.de
1. Geschäftsführerin Ute Mainz 02465 / 3629 mainz@fcindenaltdorf.de
2. Geschäftsführer Harald Tönse toense@fcindenaltdorf.de
1. Kassierer Michael Olbrich 02465 / 5261000 olbrich@fcindenaltdorf.de
2. Kassierer Alfred Fittkau 02465 / 1346 fittkau@fcindenaltdorf.de
1. Beisitzer Dr. Daniel Dünnebacke duennebacke@fcindenaltdorf.de
2. Beisitzer Friedel Ernst 02465 / 2180
3. Beisitzer Tim Grandrath grandrath@fcindenaltdorf.de
Fußballobmann Heinz-Werner Nelles 01577 / 3410106
1. Fußballobmann Christian Kottege kottege@fcindenaltdorf.de
2. Fußballobmann Franz-Josef Mainz 02465 / 3629 mainz@fcindenaltdorf.de
Jugendleiter Walter Stuhlsatz 02465 / 905365 stuhlsatz@fcindenaltdorf.de
stellvert. Jugendleiter Marc Kretschmer 02465 / 304930 kretschmer@fcindenaltdorf.de